Welcome to Virat Hindustan Sangam

Dr. Subramanian Swamy, National President

In a very short time, the membership of Virat Hindustan Sangam has rocketed past 10,000 members and is growing every day. We are committed to bringing you daily updates on the activities of the organization and also on how you can help grow this unit. Visit this site for the latest news about VHS activities and also to follow world events that could be impacting our day-to-day lives.

Dr. Subramanian Swamy
Dr. Subramanian Swamy

Meet Our General Secretaries

Jagdish Shetty
Jagdish ShettyNational, M: +919820052249
Dr. Arvind Chaturvedi
Dr. Arvind ChaturvediNational, M: +91 9811 22 5502
R Govind Hari
R Govind HariNational, M: +919849168193
Aseervatham Achary
Aseervatham AcharyNational
Zaheer Ansari
Zaheer AnsariNational General Secretary M: +919849028222

Meet Our National Vice Presidents

Sudhish Rambotla
Sudhish RambotlaAndhra Pradesh, M: +919849028222

Meet Our State Presidents

Dr. Suneel Maggo
Dr. Suneel MaggoDelhi, M: +919891415989
Ms. Sumita Basu
Ms. Sumita BasuPaschim Bangal, M: +918335028343
V.S. Chandralekha I. A. S. (Retd.)
V.S. Chandralekha I. A. S. (Retd.)Tamil Nadu, M: +919600039077
Dr. (Ms.) Phirmi Bodo
Dr. (Ms.) Phirmi BodoAssam/ North East, M: +918011679149
Rajeev Gupta
Rajeev GuptaUttarakhand M: +91 78953 00670
Ravisanakar Cheruvu
Ravisanakar CheruvuAndhra Pradesh, M: +9010338449
Adv. Vijay Sharma
Adv. Vijay SharmaGujarat, M: +919824022299
Prof. Devendra Prasad Singh
Prof. Devendra Prasad SinghBihar, M: +919234611278
Adv. Chalapathi Rao
Adv. Chalapathi RaoTelangana, M: +919885291471
Dr. Yash Bhardwaj
Dr. Yash BhardwajHaryana, M: +919254253530
Adv. Ajay Jagga
Adv. Ajay JaggaChandigarh, M: +919814082132
Prof. Mohan Das
Prof. Mohan DasKerala, M: +919497724654
Dr. Ajay Sankhe
Dr. Ajay SankheMaharashtra, M: +919321996800
Dr. Varun Veer
Dr. Varun VeerUttar Pradesh, M: +919971284450
nikunj shah
nikunj shahKarnataka, M: +9198450 31561
Arun Dhar
Arun DharJammu and Kashmir, M: +919906008396
Pushyamitra Joshi
Pushyamitra JoshiMadhya Pradesh
Santosh Kumar Tripathy
Santosh Kumar TripathyOdisha
President of Odisha Unit of Virat Hindustan Sangam